Breastfeeding Photos Needed πŸ™πŸ½

Hey my Lovely followers. πŸ™ŒπŸ½

I’m in need of some breastfeeding photos and stories for my informative breastfeeding Instagram and Facebook page.

Instagram: @feedingrosebuds

Facebook: Rosebuds Lactation Consultancy

It is in conjunction with my Private Lactation Consultancy and rather then borrow a bunch of pictures from other pages, I’d really like to create a page that is authentic, allowing me to troubleshoot any feeding issues and showcase how amazing we are as mums.

If you are happy to share some photos this would be greatly appreciated.

It’s entirely your choice but you can be anonymous or I can tag you in the posts.

You can send them via Facebook or Instagram in the links above. Or email them though to mommyrosebuds@gmail.com

Also, if you would like me to write more posts about breastfeeding let me know what topics you’d like for me to discuss.

Don’t forget to LIKE, FOLLOW and SHARE on social media!

Thanks in advance

-L x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Sorry not to have any. And I doubt you want any pictures of a 71 year old former breast feeding mother!

    Like

  2. Noellie says:

    I love that young woman are still very excited about breast feeding. It is the most loving and bonding experience mother and child can ever have in their life together. I wrote a poem about the experience. https://noelliesplace.com/2019/05/12/live-die/

    Like

Leave a comment