Happy birthday Shamaya!!

Hey my lovelies! 

It’s Shamaya’s 9th Birthday today! Honestly I’m in awe with how much of a Beautiful little girl she is and I’m soo happy that she’s all mine. 

I really tried hard to make today a special day! I even baked and decorated her cake, which is a pretty big deal seen as I seem to always be working.

Anyway, hope you all enjoy a couple snaps  xx

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Brenda says:

    You have a beautiful daughter. 🙂 The cake looks fantastic. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Asahela says:

      Awww wow thank u Brenda xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Brenda says:

        My pleasure. 🙂 Wishing you and your daughter a beautiful evening. 🙂

        Like

  2. Tanya Cliff says:

    She is lovely! Happy Birthday to your daughter and the best to you both!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Asahela says:

      Thanks soo much Tanya x

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Elizabeth says:

    Glad you found my post because I have a 9 year old granddaughter and my husband is very involved in promoting healthy parenting from birth to 3(and beyond, but that’s his main focus.) He works for a child welfare agency in Connecticut and has contacts in London also. I look forward to reading you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Asahela says:

      That’s amazing! Thanks soo much for reading! I’m still learning as she is my 1st but I definitely feel promoting healthy parenting is definatly important and helpful to families x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

