Collaborations and Guest Posts Wanted!

Hey Guys, 👋

I’m on the hunt for some new content and seen as I’m officially back and in the swing of things it’s a great way to launch all the exciting things that are due to come up on my blog.

So in particular I’m looking for:

Fashion Collaborations: Someone London based to go on a shopping trip with for a #mummymakeover. If you like a challenge with a fashion challenged mother like myself…then this is for you! Or if you like going for lunch in London and doing a little shopping but enjoy having a chat over a cuppa then this is also for you!

Beauty Collaboration: Again a London/UK based beauty blogger who fancies collaborating and trying out new and different looks. Let’s transform eachother! Life’s way too short to only be let loose on my own face! 😂

Poetry Collaboration: Someone who fancies a challenge. Check out this poem I wrote to give you an idea of my style.

New blogger Collaborations: If your new to blogging and fancy teaming up with a crazy ass mum…I’m your girl 😜

Guest Post: I love a good post!…..if there’s anything you have written that you feel we have in common from the flow of my site, get in touch! My goal is to post a new guest every week 😉

If your up for the Challenge email me on. mommyrosebuds@gmail.com

Don’t forget to FOLLOW, LIKE, COMMENT and SHARE this post if you can think of anyone who might be interested.

Follow me on social media:

Instagram– @Mommy_rosebuds

Twitter@Mommyrosebuds

Snapchat– @asahela-r

Lots of Love

Leah x

8 thoughts on “Collaborations and Guest Posts Wanted!

  1. I would love to guest post sometime! I am a blogger based out of Greenville, South Carolina, so I would love to perhaps do an article on classic American Southern Style. Let me know if you are interested! Loving your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi there!

    I love your blog and definitely think we could collaborate.
    Here is the link to my blog: 2ohClock.com
    Please let me know what you think!
    I would love to do a collaboration of some sort.

    Hope you’re having a great Monday!

    Kind regards,
    Cassandra

    Like

Leave a Reply

