Over 100 followers!!

20160224_191830our reaction to our new followers!

Hi All,

It’s been a while, a lot longer then i would have hoped. I’ve been suffering with writers block unfortunatly and when I started my blog I had made a decision that everything I post has to be good, relatable and something I personally would want to read by another blogger. So again apologies for the delay and thank you all for your patience.

Can I also add..  In a very short time I have managed to gain an emmense amont of followers who have been dedicated and fantastic and I would like to thank you all for your support. Your all fantastic and I appreciate you reading, liking and commenting on my posts. And for new followers WELCOME!!!

So please stay tuned, I have another real and honest post coming up.

Thank you all

xxx

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Congrats and welcome back!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ella says:

    Congratulations my lovely XO

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

