Meet the Rosebuds!

image

Hi all!
Firstly I just want to take the oppertunity to thank you all for following my blog and showing us soo much love. I’m very new to the blogging world but you have all made me feel so welcome here. 😘

So anyway (drumroll please)
Let the introductions begin!

image

My name is Leah
I’m 25 and from London, England
I’m a working mummy of 3 (on maternity leave)
I have a background in healthcare and a degree Dental Technology
I LOVE BREASTFEEDING!!
I am a young mum and had my 1st child at 17 and it just so happend to be the best thing for me 🙂

image

This is Shamaya. (2nd in command)
My eldest child and only daughter. She’s 8 years old and an amazing big sister to her younger brothers. She does ballet and stage club weekly and is just preparing for her grade 2 ballet exams.
I am a “dance mum” and take her dancing soo seriously…mainly because she’s soo good.
She can be a bit like a little sister and I often find my makeup in her room along with a pair of my heels. 🙈
This was Halloween!

image

Talk about 8 going on 18!!
Currently her dream is to be a child star. And she lives on youtube watching child dancers and beauty vloggers. “Seriously”

image

This is Amzah (the joker/nightmare toddler)
He’s 2 and a half.
He is the toddler that will put you off of having kids!!!
He’s soo loving and sweet but he’s also a handful! He’s the child that makes people stare and comment on your parenting because he’s running around like a nutter in the supermarket. But like I said he is soo adorable and when you meet him he honestly melts your heart. He also has a way with the ladies!! Imagine this 2 year old follows girls around winking at them. Yep that’s him. #cheapcharmer

image

Finally….the baby of the family..
Amal… we call him “Mini Muffin”
He gained the name due to his muffin top of hair lool.
He’s just turned 8 months.
Amal is the BEST baby I’ve had soo far. I’ll be honest… the other 2 where hard work, and constantly unsettled. He is the compete opposite and is a textbook baby.. I love all my children but he has given me the least stress and has made me enjoy motherhood again..

image

Again I would just like to thank you all for the love! I will defiantly be posting as often as my “rugrats” allow me to.

Much love

-Leah and The Rosebud kids

38 thoughts on “Meet the Rosebuds!

  1. Beautiful kids so cuteee 😘 you go girl such a hardworking Mama of 3 !! And my daughter love dance as well she’s only two but loves ballet and hip hop dance. We plan on putting her in when she’s 3 or 4.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You went and done it. You went and followed Uncle Bardie’s Stories & Such. You are now one of Uncle Bardie’s Band of Merry Followers. Just so you know, Uncle Bardie’s a hoot, and he’s got quite a few whoppers in his bag of stories. Some funny, some not so funny. But all told for your entertainment. Thank you for following his blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You have a beautiful family, Asahela. And Shamaya’s winged liner was straight FIRE in that pic!!! Looking forward to following you, your blog & your adventures.

    Like

    1. Thanks soo much hun! I’m sure you will be seeing more of Shamaya! This child has big plans on being a beauty Guru lmao. I guess I set myself up good and proper aye! Thanks for checking us out hun xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

